Class Reps

To help you navigate the hallways of Tam High, each grade has two Foundation reps to provide information, answer questions and provide monthly communications.  Feel free to contact them at any time with questions.

9th Grade
Sue Holzer
holzersc@gmail.com
9th Grade
Laura Diecks
lauradiecks@mac.com
9th Grade
Ahtossa Fullerton
ahtossa@hotmail.com
10th Grade
Chris Hill
chris@mackiemack.com
10th Grade
Gwen Day
gwencday@yahoo.com
10th Grade
Mari Allen
allenmari@hotmail.com
11th Grade
Ingrid Tolson
Ingrid_tolson@me.com
11th Grade
Gayle Dargan
gdargan@sbcglobal.net
11th Grade
Randi Lachter
rlachter@gmail.com
12th Grade
Sheri Stray
sheristray@gmail.com
12th Grade
Liz Schumacher
lizschumacher@comcast.net
12th Grade
Sue Weinswig
weinswig@gmail.com