Officers

Tam High Foundation Executive Board Roster 2017-2018

Position Name Email
Chair  Ethan Moeller ethan@ethanmoeller.com
Vice Chair  Stephanie Alamin  scalamin@aol.com
Secretary
Suzanne Alpert
suzyalpert@gmail.com
Treasurer
Michelle Muir
mbmuir@comcast.net
Annual Fund:
   Parent Campaign Deborah Goldman dmfreed@aol.com
   Business Chair  Elise Holland eliseholland05@gmail.com
   Student Ctr/bricks  Laura Hill lrhgoldco@comcast.net
 Gretchen Boyle gretchenboyle@comcast.com
Events  Ingrid Tolson  ingrid_tolson@me.com
Marketing &   Cynthia Samson  cynthiasamson@me.com
 Communications  Dana Baker-Williams  danabw@mac.com
Grants Co-Chairs
Jennifer Wolfe
jenniferannwolfe@gmail.com
   Joan Korngut  joantkorngut@gmail.com
Shopping Programs  Bill Smith  hazensmith@yahoo.com
Historian Sue Weinswig
weinswig@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Jodi Korb
jodikorb@yahoo.com
Alumni Marketing
MVMS/Schools Rule  Jackie Broad  Jackie_broad@yahoo.com
Investment Chair  Drew Pratt  drew.pratt1@gmail.com