Executive Board

Tam High Foundation Executive Board Roster 2018-2019

Position Name Email
Executive Director Elaine Wilkinson info@tamhighfoundation.org
Chair Ethan Moeller ethan@ethanmoeller.com
Vice Chair Stephanie Alamin  scalamin@aol.com
Grants Evaluators
Suzy Alpert
suzyalpert@gmail.com
Michelle Muir
mbmuir@comcast.net
 Parent Campaign Deborah Goldman dmfreed@aol.com
  Lisa Preger lmpreger@gmail.com
 Student Ctr/Bricks Laura Hill & Susan Boyle lrhgoldco@comcast.net
Treasurer Gretchen Boyle gretchenboyle@comcast.com
Events Ingrid Tolson ingrid_tolson@me.com
Secretary Cynthia Samson cynthiasamson@me.com
Communications Nicola Livesey Nicola.livesey@gmail.com
Grants Co-Chairs
Jennifer Wolfe
jenniferannwolfe@gmail.com
  Jackie Broad Jackie_broad@yahoo.com
 
Historian Sue Weinswig
weinswig@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Jenny Terry
jenny.terry@me.com
Auditor Sue Holzer holzersc@gmail.com
 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *