Officers

Tam High Foundation Executive Board Roster 2015-2016

Position Name Email
Chair Deborah Goldman DMFreed@aol.com
Vice Chair Ethan Moeller ethan@ethanmoeller.com
Secretary Jodi Korb jodikorb@yahoo.com
Treasurer Steve Jaber sjaber@pacbell.net
Annual Fund:
   Parent Campaign Julie McCrady jamccrady@mac.com
  Sheri Stray sheristray@gmail.com
   Business Chair Monique Todebush mtodebush@yahoo.com
   Student Ctr/bricks Eve Wirth eve_wirth@yahoo.com
Events Lori Davern L4dav@yahoo.com
  Kathy Kennison kathykennison@msn.com
Marketing &  Cynthia Samson cynthiasamson@me.com
 Communications Dana Baker-Williams danabw@mac.com
Grants Co-Chairs Joan Korngut Kornguts@pacbell.net
  Heather Young Heather_young@me.com
Shopping Programs Stephanie Alamin scalamin@aol.com
Historian Robin Moses robinbmoses@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Kelli Murray pulgramsf@comcast.net
Alumni Marketing Kathleen Clifford kathleenclifford@sbcglobal.net
MVMS/Schools Rule Jackie Broad Jackie_broad@yahoo.com
Investment Chair Drew Pratt drew.pratt1@gmail.com