Executive Board

 

Tam High Foundation Executive Board Roster 2019-2020

Position Name Email
Executive Director Elaine Wilkinson info@tamhighfoundation.org
Chair Stephanie Cuccaro-Alamin  scalamin@aol.com
Vice Chair Susan Boyle  susan@boyle.uk.net
Treasurer Gretchen Boyle gretchenboyle@comcast.com
Parent Campaign Lisa Preger lmpreger@gmail.com
Lisa Barnes lisa_barnes@yahoo.com
Rachel Howard Hines find_rachel@yahoo.com
Miriam Goldstein miriam_kaplan@yahoo.com
Ashely Sternfels asternf@yahoo.com
  Justine Whitehead lbprod@pacbell.net
Laura Spence laura_winter@yahoo.com
Chris Hill chris@mackiemack.com
Kendra Pollack kendrapollack@me.com
Barbara Cohen barblcohen@gmail.com
Secretary Cynthia Samson cynthiasamson@me.com
Communications Nicola Livesey Nicola.livesey@gmail.com
Grants Co-Chairs Ingrid Tolson
ingrid_tolson@me.com
Cathy Marhefka Catherine_marhefka@yahoo.com
Grants Evaluators Suzy Alpert suzyalpert@gmail.com
Michelle Muir
mbmuir@comcast.net
Jennifer Foskett Jennifer@foskett.net
Parliamentarian Jenny Terry jenny.terry@me.com
Auditor Sue Holzer holzersc@gmail.com
Historian Sue Weinswig weinswig@gmail.com
Student Ctr/Bricks Ahtossa Fullerton Ahtossa@hotmail.com