Officers

Chair
Vice Chair
Secretary
Treasurer
Annual Fund:
     Parent Campaign
     Business Chair
     Student Ctr/Brick
Events:
Events:
Events:
Mktg/Comm.
Grants:
Grants:

Shopping Programs 
Graphics/Mktg.
Parliamentarian
Alumni Mktg.
MVMS/Schools Rule
Investments
Robin Moses
Deborah Goldman
Jodi Korb
Steve Jaber
Julie McCrady
Sheri Stray
Ethan Moeller
Eve Wirth
Lori Davern
Kathy Kennison
Sophia Ferro
Heather Young
Barb Sobel
Joan Korngut
Laura Sakamoto
Tia Wu
Kelli Murray
Kathleen Clifford
Jackie Broad
Drew Pratt
robinbmoses@gmail.com
DMFreed@aol.com
jodikorb@yahoo.com
sjaber@pacbell.net
jamccrady@mac.com
sheristray@gmail.com
ethan@ethanmoeller.com
Eve_wirth@yahoo.com
L4dav@yahoo.com
kathykennison@msn.com
Sophia.ferro@comcast.net
Heather_young@me.com
barb@barbsobel.com
Kornguts@pacbell.net
laurasakamoto@comcast.net
tiashima@gmail.com
pulgramsf@comcast.net
kathleenclifford@sbcglobal.net
Jackie_broad@yahoo.com
drew.pratt1@gmail.com