Officers

Tam High Foundation Executive Board Roster 2016-2017

Position Name Email
Chair  Deborah Goldman  DMFreed@aol.com
Vice Chair  Ethan Moeller  ethan@ethanmoeller.com
Secretary
Suzanne Alpert
suzyalpert@gmail.com
Treasurer
Michelle Muir
mbmuir@comcast.net
Annual Fund:
   Parent Campaign
Elaine Wilkinson
elainewilkinson@me.com
   Business Chair  Monique Todebush  mtodebush@yahoo.com
   Student Ctr/bricks  Eve Wirth  eve_wirth@yahoo.com
 Laura Hill  lrhgoldco@comcast.net
Events  Lori Davern  L4dav@yahoo.com
Marketing &   Cynthia Samson  cynthiasamson@me.com
 Communications  Dana Baker-Williams  danabw@mac.com
Grants Co-Chairs
Jennifer Wolfe
jenniferannwolfe@gmail.com
   Heather Young  Heather_young@me.com
Shopping Programs  Stephanie Alamin  scalamin@aol.com
Historian
Joan Korngut
 kornguts@pacbell.net
Parliamentarian
Jodi Korb
jodikorb@yahoo.com
Alumni Marketing  Kathleen Clifford  kathleenclifford@sbcglobal.net
MVMS/Schools Rule  Jackie Broad  Jackie_broad@yahoo.com
Investment Chair  Drew Pratt  drew.pratt1@gmail.com